Will It Float!

The Norwegian/British quartet is back with their second release on Va Fongool.

"The Sorter" is out August 11th on all platforms.

Personell: John Russell – Guitar

Steve Beresford – Piano, Objects & Electronics

John Edwards – Double Bass

Ståle Liavik Solberg – Drums & Percussion


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Copyright 2019 Va Fongool